Links

Travel Companies

Tour d'Afrique Ltd.: www.tourdafrique.com
Acacia Overland: www.acacia-africa.com
Oasis Overland: www.oasisoverland.co.uk
Twana Adventure: www.twana-adventure.eu
Orpheus Luxury Travel & Tours: www.orpheus-travel.com
Orange Trophy: www.oranjetrophy.nl
Indaba Explorations: www.indabasa.com
The Holidaybiker: www.vakantiefietser.nl
Dragoman Overlanding: www.dragoman.com
eco4x4africa: www.eco4x4africa.com
Explore Africa Adventures: www.explore-africa.co.za
Bush Whisper: www.bushwhisper.co.za/
Absolute Africa: www.absoluteafrica.com

Lodges & Campsites

Kande Beach Resort: www.kandebeach.com
Lukwe Camp & Gardens: www.lukwe.com

Foundations

Flora Foundation Malawi: www.flojamalawi.nl

Activities in Malawi

Aqua Africa Scuba Diving - Nkhata Bay: www.aquaafrica.co.uk

Picture Links

Ronnie Dankelman: www.imaginative.nl
Adri de Visser: www.adridevisser.com
Ed Peeters Photography: http://eddie243.wix.com/edpeetersphotography

Travel blogs & Websites from our guests

Africa Expedition: www.africaexpedition.de
Tebbo & Judith: www.jtworldwide.nl
Search Projects (Paragliding): www.searchprojects.net
Ricki & Davey : www.throughafricaforafrica.com
Cairo 2 Capetown: www.cairo-2-capetown.blogspot.com
Rory and Lucy Macdiarmid and The Van Plan: www.thevanplan.com
Calla & du Toit (Trans Africa 2011): www.dirtroad2011.blogspot.com/
René, Rob, Erik, Wouter: africa-bikeadventure.blogspot.com
Atte & Marijke: www.amworldtour.nl
Robert & Maria: www.ruessbrugg-retour.blogspot.com
Absolute Africa: http://www.absoluteafrica.com/Blog/
Ton & Ingrid (Van De Zwarte Plak Naar Zwart Afrika): http://vandezwarteplaknaarzwartafrika.reislogger.nl/

Family & Friends

Bed & Breakfast Franssen: http://www.benbfranssen.nl
Training, Communication & Advice "Yellow Coaching": www.yellowcoaching.nl
Eric Van De Kerkhof (muziek): www.ericvandekerkhof.nl